Share this...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0

There’s a pretty big group of people behind the Epigram operations – we have a cracking editorial team, a sublime sub-editing team, and a very savvy business team to keep all the cogs in motion. You can learn a little bit about us all here –

Epigram is supported by pwc


Senior team


WHITE
Editor in Chief
Ben Parr
4th year, Physics & Philosophy
@benjaminjparr
editor@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor – Print
Caitlin Butler
3rd year, English
@caitlin_butt
caitlin.butler@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor – Print
Stefan Rollnick
3rd year, Biochemistry
@StefanRollnick
stefan.rollnick@epigram.org.uk




WHITE
Online Editor
Hannah Price
3rd year, Maths
@hanhanprice
hannah.price@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor – Online
Phoebe Jordan
3rd year, History of Art
@phoebeelsaj
phoebe.jordan@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor – Online
Sophie Hunter
3rd year, History
@sophiejhunter
sophie.hunter@epigram.org.uk




WHITE
Managing Director
James O’Hara
3rd year, History
@jamesohara14
james.ohara@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Head of Communications
Issy Bull
4th year, French & Politics
@isabel_bull
issyb@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Head of Finance
Alfie Smith
3rd year, Economics & Philosophy
alfie.smith@epigram.org.uk




Follow Epigram on:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Issuu


News team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramNews


WHITE
Editor
Emily Faint
3rd year, English & Classics
@EJFaint
news@epigram.org.uk



Deputy Editor
Amy Finch
4th year, Biology
@EpigramNews
amy.finch@epigram.org.uk



Deputy Editor
Mairead Finlay
4th year, French and Politics
@EpigramNews
mairead.finlay@epigram.org.uk




WHITE
Online Editor
Malik Ouzia
3rd year, English
@MalikOuzia
malik.ouzia@epigram.org.uk



Deputy Editor
Noa Leach
2nd year, English
@NoaLeach
noa.leach@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Ellen Jones
2nd year, History
@EpigramNews
ellen.jones@epigram.org.uk



Features team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramFeatures



Editor
Amy Stewart
3rd year, Classics
@Amy_Stewart92
features@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Bea Gentilli
3rd year, English
@EpigramFeatures
bea.gentilli@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Adele Momoko Fraser
3rd year, Politics
@AdeleMFraser
adele.fraser@epigram.org.uk



Comment team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramComment


WHITE
Editor
Abbie Scott
3rd year, Philosophy
@EpigramComment
comment@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Ed Fernyhough
3rd year, Ancient History
@EpigramComment
ed.fernyhough@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Sarah Williams
3rd year, English
@sayrahhhLW
sarah.williams@epigram.org.uk



Science and Tech team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramSciTech


WHITE
Editor
Matt Davis
3rd year, Biochemistry
@EpigramSciTech
mdavis@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Katie Coates
2nd year, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
@EpigramSciTech
katie.coates@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Gina Degtyareva
3rd year, Biology
@EpigramSciTech
gina.degtyareva@epigram.org.uk



Sport team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramSport

WHITE
Editor
Jonathan Harding
3rd year, English
@JJRHarding
sport@epigram.org.uk


Deputy Editor
Jack Francklin
3rd year, Spanish and Linguistics
@jackfrancklin
jack.francklin@epigram.org.uk


Online Editor
Oscar Beardmore-Gray
3rd year, History
@Oscarbg95
oscar.beardmoregray@epigram.org.uk

Online Editor
Dan Reuben
2nd year, English
@DanReuben18
dan.reuben@epigram.org.uk


Arts team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramArts

 



Editor
Ed Grimble
3rd year, English
@EpigramArts
arts@epigram.org.uk

WHITE
Online Editor
Helena Raymond-Hayling
3rd year, Physics
@EpigramArts
helena.raymondhayling@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Georgia O’Brien
3rd year, English
@EpigramArts
georgia.obrien@epigram.org.uk


Music team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramMusic


WHITE
Editor
Sam Mason-Jones
yesteryear, English
@sammasonjones
music@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Ellen Kemp
2nd year, French and Film
@maladjustedmsft
ellen.kemp@epigram.org.uk

WHITE
Online Editor
Georgia Marsh
2nd year, English
@acciogeorgia
georgia.marsh@epigram.org.uk



Film & TV team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramFilm


WHITE
Editor
Ella Kemp
3rd year, Film & Television
@Ella_Kemp
filmandtv@epigram.org.uk



Deputy Editor
Josh Spencer
3rd year, History
@_joshjs
josh.spencer@epigram.org.uk



Online Editor
Phoebe Graham
2nd year, Liberal Arts
@phoebe_elise19
phoebe.graham@epigram.org.uk



Living team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @e2Living


WHITE
Editor
Johnny Thalassites
3rd year, Law
@e2Living
living@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Saskia Hume
3rd year, English
@e2Living
saskia.hume@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Recruiting
N/A
@e2Living
livingonline@epigram.org.uk



Wellbeing team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramWB


WHITE
Editor
Tianna Graham
2nd year, English
@foenoodles
wellbeing@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Flora Doble
3rd year, Classics
@EpigramWB
flora.doble@epigram.org.uk



Food team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – twitter @epigramfood – instagram @epigramfood


WHITE
Editor
Ellie Donnell
3rd year, English
@epigramfood
food@epigram.org.uk



Deputy Editor
Hugo Lebus
2nd year, French and German
@epigramfood
hugo.lebus@epigram.org.uk



Online Editor
Jane Cowie
3rd year, Arch & Anth
@epigramfood
jane.cowie@epigram.org.uk


Style team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – twitter @e2Style – instagram @epigramstyle



Editor
Jessie Onion
3rd year, English
@e2Style
style@epigram.org.uk



Online Editor
Alex Boulton
2nd year, History
@e2Style
alex.boulton@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Mary Richardson
1st year, French and German
@e2Style 
mary.richardson@epigram.org.uk


Travel team

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – twitter @e2Travel – instagram @epigram_travel



Editor
Nia Price
3rd year, History
@niaprice1
nia.price@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Deputy Editor
Recruiting
N/A
@e2Travel
deputytravel@epigram.org.uk


WHITE
Online Editor
Izzie Fernandes
3rd year, English
@e2Travel
izzie.fernandes@epigram.org.uk



Letters

Write for us – join our group | Follow us – @EpigramLetters



Editor
Claire Hargreaves
2nd year, French and German
@EpigramLetters
letters@epigram.org.uk




Puzzles

Write for us – puzzles@epigram.org.uk | Follow us – @EpigramPuzzles



Editor
Suzie Brown
4th year, Maths
@SuzieBrown95
Puzzles@epigram.org.uk




What’s On



Editor
Anna Wyn
3rd year, English

annawyn@epigram.org.uk



Sub-editing team

Chief Proofreaders:
Lowri Daniels

Sub-editors:
Anna Lezard
Zuzanna Needham
Jess Cselko
Lucy Thompson
Sarah Roller
Elly Brett
Sam Wong
Daisy Dowding
Megan Frost


Multimedia



Editor
Scarlett Sherriff
scarlett.sherriff@epigram.org.uk



Business team

Webmaster:
 Josh Jones

Secretary:
Calli Keane

Ads & Sales:
Head – Amelia McWhirter
Assistants – Ellie Elstub, Aravin Skantha, Josh Fayle, Kate Nissen, Rumer Ramsey and Ed Strang

Marketing & Publicity:
Head – Megan Alldridge
Assistant – Helen Salter and Joe Jones

 


We are always on the lookout for new writers to join the team – if you’d like to find out more, join our writers’ Facebook groups or  email mailto:getinvolved@epigram.org.uk.

Keep up to date with everything Epigram on Facebook and Twitter

Share this...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0